Clubs

Pacific Northwest Outrigger Canoe Association (PNWORCA) is made up of Canoe Clubs across Washington, Oregon and Montana. Listed below are the clubs within the three states, sanctioned under PNWORCA.

Clubs in Washington State

Autumn Rose O.C.C, Bellingham, Washington
Contact: Autumn Washington 360-393-6185, a_rose_w@hotmail.com
Bellingham Bay Outrigger Paddlers, Bellingham, Washington
Contact: Jill Komoto 360-738-6686, jkomoto@gmail.com
Hui Heihei Wa’a , Silverdale, Washington
Contact: Dan Prince – prince@wavecable.com
Hui Wa’a O Puget Sound O.C.C, Everett, Washington
Contact: Mike Deaguiar – deaguiar@comcast.net
Hui Wa’a O Wakinikona O.C.C, Seattle, Washington (Lake Union)Facebook:  www.facebook.com/wakinikona.hawaiian
Contact: Stan Dahlin 425.985.2333 scdahlin@comcast.net
Kai Pana Outrigger Canoe Club, Bellingham, WA
Contact: Tyler Irwin –  (406) 580-9807 kaipanaoutrigger@gmail.com
Kikaha OKe Kai O.C.C., Federal Way, Washington
Contact: Edie Toner – kikaha.info@gmail.com
Sand Point Paddling Club, Seattle, Washington (Lake Washington)
Contact: Kristen Schriver  206-669-5753 kschriver@comcast.net
Seattle Outrigger, Seattle, Washington (Lake Union)
Contact: Jocelyn Ritchie 415.519.7991 info@seattleoutrigger.com
Tri-Cities O.C.C., Kennewick, WashingtonContact: Bob Peterson: repeterson@charter.net or Laura Cusack ljcusack60@gmail.com

 

Clubs in Oregon State

Website: Bend Outrigger Canoe Club, Bend, OrFacebook: www.facebook.com/bendoutriggerContact: Jason Tedrow: Jasontedrow@yahoo.com
Website: Columbia River Outrigger Canoe Club, PortlandFacebook:www.facebook.com/ColumbiaRiverOutriggerCanoeClubContact: Doug Keeney/James Jackman: info@croccpaddle.com
Kai Ikaika Paddling Club, PortlandHeidi McCauley heidi.mccauley@usi.bizMulu Tapasea mulutapasa@comcast.netJohn Tejada 503.329.4055, jdtejada@msn.comSteve Workman 503.539.4699, steveworx@gmail.com
Mt. Home Outrigger Canoe Club, PortlandContact: Carin Rittby-Kane 5034751197 carin.rittby-kane@pgn.comNew Paddler contact:Brian Johnson 503.957.5587 bjadman@gmail.comKathy Whaley 503.319.3972 kathy@tumblehome.com
Multnomah Canoe & Kayak, PortlandContact: Rick Rother 503-236-3803 rother.Rick@deq.state.or.us
Pacific Outrigger ClubContact: Amy Valentine, 503-449-4169, amydvalentine@comcast.net
Wasabi Paddling Club, PortlandContact: Corky Lai 503-579-2707 clai_esq@yahoo.com
Bridge City Paddling Club, Portland, OregonWebsite:  www.bridgecitypaddling.orgContact:  Jeremy Shattuck  503-515-2691, outrigger@bridgecitypaddling.org
Hood River Outrigger Canoe Club, Hood River, OregonContact: Josh Sceva – 541-386-7730, sceva@gorge.net