Clubs

Pacific Northwest Outrigger Canoe Association (PNWORCA) is made up of Canoe Clubs across Washington, Oregon and Montana. Listed below are the clubs within the three states, sanctioned under PNWORCA.

Clubs in Washington State

Autumn Rose O.C.C, Bellingham, WashingtonContact: Autumn Washington 360-393-6185, a_rose_w@hotmail.com
Bellingham Bay Outrigger Paddlers, Bellingham, WashingtonContact: Jill Komoto 360-738-6686, jkomoto@gmail.com
Hui Heihei Wa’a , Silverdale, WashingtonContact: Dan Prince – prince@wavecable.com
Hui Wa’a O Puget Sound O.C.C, Everett, WashingtonContact: Mike Deaguiar – deaguiar@comcast.net
Hui Wa’a O Wakinikona O.C.C, Seattle, Washington (Lake Union)Facebook:  www.facebook.com/wakinikona.hawaiianContact: Stan Dahlin 425.985.2333 scdahlin@comcast.net
Kai Pana Outrigger Canoe Club, Bellingham, WAContact: Tyler Irwin –  (406) 580-9807 kaipanaoutrigger@gmail.com
Kikaha OKe Kai O.C.C., Federal Way, WashingtonContact: Edie Toner – kikaha.info@gmail.com
Sail Sand Point O.C.C, Seattle, Washington (Lake Washington) Contact: Kristen Schriver  206-669-5753 kschriver@comcast.net
Seattle Outrigger, Seattle, Washington (Lake Union)Contact: Jocelyn Ritchie 415.519.7991 info@seattleoutrigger.com
Tri-Cities O.C.C., Kennewick, WashingtonContact: Bob Peterson: repeterson@charter.net or Laura Cusack ljcusack60@gmail.com

 

Clubs in Oregon State

Website: Bend Outrigger Canoe Club, Bend, OrFacebook: www.facebook.com/bendoutriggerContact: Jason Tedrow: Jasontedrow@yahoo.com
Website: Columbia River Outrigger Canoe Club, PortlandFacebook:www.facebook.com/ColumbiaRiverOutriggerCanoeClubContact: Doug Keeney/James Jackman: info@croccpaddle.com
Kai Ikaika Paddling Club, PortlandHeidi McCauley heidi.mccauley@usi.bizMulu Tapasea mulutapasa@comcast.net

John Tejada 503.329.4055, jdtejada@msn.com

Steve Workman 503.539.4699, steveworx@gmail.com

Mt. Home Outrigger Canoe Club, PortlandContact: Carin Rittby-Kane 5034751197 carin.rittby-kane@pgn.comNew Paddler contact:

Brian Johnson 503.957.5587 bjadman@gmail.com

Kathy Whaley 503.319.3972 kathy@tumblehome.com

Multnomah Canoe & Kayak, PortlandContact: Rick Rother 503-236-3803 rother.Rick@deq.state.or.us
Pacific Outrigger ClubContact: Amy Valentine, 503-449-4169, amydvalentine@comcast.net
Wasabi Paddling Club, PortlandContact: Corky Lai 503-579-2707 clai_esq@yahoo.com
Bridge City Paddling Club, Portland, OregonWebsite:  www.bridgecitypaddling.orgContact:  Jeremy Shattuck  503-515-2691, outrigger@bridgecitypaddling.org
Hood River Outrigger Canoe Club, Hood River, OregonContact: Josh Sceva – 541-386-7730, sceva@gorge.net