Clubs

Washington Clubs

Autumn Rose Outrigger Canoe Club

Bellingham, WA
Autumn Washington: a_rose_w@hotmail.com

Bellingham Bay Outrigger Paddlers

Bellingham, WA
Lance Romo: turbulancer@hotmail.com

Hui Heihei Wa'a

Silverdale, WA
Pat Brown

Hui Wa'a O Puget Sound

Everett, WA
Mike Deaguiar: deaguiar@comcast.net

Hui Wa'a O Wakinikona

Seattle, WA
Stan Dahlin: scdahlin@comcast.net

Kai Pana Outrigger

Bellingham, WA
Tyler Irwin

Kikaha O Ke Kai

Tacoma, WA
Andy Michels

Sand Point Outrigger

Seattle, WA
Ernie Wong: erniewong@comcast.net

Seattle Outrigger Canoe Club

Seattle, WA
Bill Bungartz: wbungartz@att.net

Tri-Cities Outrigger Canoe Club

Kennewick, WA
Laura Cusack: ljcusack@charter.net

Oregon Clubs

Bend Outrigger Canoe Club

Bend, OR
Jason Tedrow: Jasontedrow@yahoo.com

Bridge City Paddling Club

Portland, OR
Jeremy Shattuck

Columbia River Canoe Club

Portland, OR
Kate Dilworth

Hood River Outrigger Canoe Club

Hood River, OR
Josh Sceva: sceva@gorge.net

Kai Ikaika Paddling Club

Portland, OR
Heidi Tapasa: heidi.tapasa@usi.com
Kate Goudschaal: kate.goudschaal@gmail.cm

Mountain Home Outrigger Canoe Club

Portland, OR
Andrew Lemert: andrew@lemert.com

Pacific Outrigger Canoe Club

Portland, OR
Amy Valentine: amydvalentine@comcast.net

Wasabi Paddling Club

Portland, OR
Corky Lai: clai_esq@yahoo.com